Workout Outfit Of The Week

Good evening, followers!

It’s been a little while since my last article update, so I thought I’d swing back around with something a little more personal.  Today the weather in Pennsylvania was 64 as a high — and sunny, which was awesome.  I thought I’d dress up my bump in something sporty:

Image

I’m still new to the whole camera phone picture editing thing, but I had fun making it pop!

Shirt: Hello Kitty Tank
Leggings: Gummy Bears || Tights
Tummy Sleeve: Belly Band

Most recent workout routine(s):

  • Interval walking with varied inclines on the treadmill.
  • Every other day cardio, with weight training in between (arms, shoulders, back).
  • I just started toning my glutes, quads and hamstrings again by doing lunges and squats.

Most recent nutrition focus:

  • Proteins
  • Sugars
  • Vegetables
2 thoughts on “Workout Outfit Of The Week

Leave a Reply

